Campus
Harper Adams University campus
Harper and Keele Veterinary School · Newport, Shropshire, England, United Kingdom
Facilities
The source page does not describe the facilities in detail.
Programs taught here
Veterinary medicine
Veterinary Medicine and Surgery BVetMS (D100)
Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine and Surgery (BVetMS)Bachelor’sVeterinary medicine
On campus5 years (full-time)EnglishHarper Adams University campus
£10,050per year
Accreditation and recognition
Verified in official recordRoyal College of Veterinary Surgeons (RCVS)Professional-body recognitionFull statusUK
Scope: Harper and Keele Veterinary School BVetMS (RCVS status table: last visitation 2025, next visitation 2027); full accreditation by RCVS Council on 2 October 2025, pending Privy Council recognition order
Dates: 2 October 2025 to not stated
Stated by the schoolRoyal College of Veterinary Surgeons (RCVS)Professional-body recognitionFull statusUK
Scope: BVetMS degree: full accreditation from RCVS Council (school statement); recognition order pending
Dates: 2 October 2025 to not stated
Sources
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)